Back from the Mediterrenean Sea

I firstly hit Greece, which was absolutely fantastic and amazing! I know I’ll return many times over. Exporting from the most bustling city in the U.S., I enjoyed the laid-back, leisure, and natural aesthetics of, in particular, the beautiful Malia, a small village on island of Crete. The olive oil was kicking, the people were friendly and fun, and I got to ride a quad bike as transportation! Here’s a little something of me on the beach in my white polkadot bikini. More photos, as well as an exclusive video real from the Sea coming soon!

 

TY Malia, Greece

More polkadot bikinis!

 

Leave a Reply

