Go Vegan

Vegan: Not consuming any animal products including and not limited to honey, milk, eggs, any dairy, Guinness. I slip up every once in a while though ultimately I’m glad to have reduced carbon dioxide, let alone destructive hormones, lack of regulation, and oh – I feel so organic and great!

To take even further steps, I try to be vegan in most products I buy. Hair products, toiletry, clothes, and there is vegan make up!

Urban Decay has a fabulous line of solid colored make-up that I already support. My lipstick lasted a long time, and was hot. Go U.D.! Why not look great AND do something great for the universe?

TY – Sephora and Urban Decay

Vegan make up on celebs

Leave a Reply

