If you can’t beat them, join them! Damn hipsters

Usually I wear one patterned piece with a settle solid. Or I do one or two stand out colors with a neutral. It’s all about accents, right? But today I couldn’t help it as I was brunching in Williamsburg. The hipster in me said that plaid wasn’t enough and red could use another bright friend. Then, before I could object, woolah! I felt like I was prepared to travel to any year in the last six decades if a time machine were to pick me up after my third mimosa. I only ask to please let me sneak in my iPhone for the opportunity!

TY – #FreePeople for reversible jacket

Some plaid and colorful ensembles:

Leave a Reply

